Skip to content

School Community Council

Projected Meeting Dates

October 19, 2020 6:00 pm

December 8, 2020   6:00 pm

February 2, 2021     6:00 pm

March 9, 2021     6:00 pm

Membership Info

Member Name Email Phone Role
Cambrea Corbett cambreacorbett@gmail.com 801-598-0991 Chair (Parent)
Adrienne Donner adriennedonner@gmail.com 801-664-8754 Vice Chair (Parent)
Shawn McLeod shawn.mcleod@jordandistrict.org 801-412-1050 Principal / Director
Yolanda Briganti yolanda.briganti@gmail.com 801-773-4690 Secretary
Lisa Tobler lisa.tobler@jordandistrict.org   School Employee
Taylor Ashcraft taylor.ashcraft@jordandistrict.org   School Employee
Brian Hunter bhunterut@gmail.com   Parent
Kayci Richins richins2003@gmail.com   Parent
Jenn Morrill jenn_morrill@hotmail.com   Parent
David Jessen davejessen@hotmail.com   Parent
Megan McDougal megdougal@gmail.com   Parent
Erin Sorenson sorensons3@juno.com   Parent
Kristal Flynn kristal.peters@gmail.com   Parent
Nikki Trionfo nikkitrionfo@gmail.com   Parent
Lisa Labrum lisalabrum@hotmail.com   Parent
Vickie Spafford vspafford@gmail.com   Parent
Meghan Mitchell meghan.buginchina@gmail.com   Parent
Laura Simon laurabsimon18@gmail.com   Parent
Wendee Garn wwgarn@comcast.net   Parent

2020-21 LAND Trust Amount = $93,891